Happy paws in West London

Gabriella

Add To Wish List
About gabriella

As an early years educator I am naturally calm, nurturing and keen to look after others. When I became a dog owner to my lovely Miniature Pincher I was struggling to find someone to look after my lovely dog in this area. I have decided to take up a dog sitting profession part time to help others. I am available in most holidays on a first come first serve basis.
I know how important to any pet owner to have the piece of mind when they are away on holiday or just wanting a day out. I am passionate about dogs, in fact any other animals. They deserve the best quality care and a nurturing and at the same time happy environment. I am able to keep you up-to-date daily with photos and your pet's progress while you away. I have a full UK licence and able to collect your dog if you live locally.
I live in a 2 bedroom property with a large balcony on the first floor. There are many large parks and a fantastic wild garden with a canal next door. My home is situated in dog friendly area. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Gabriella know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Priyanka
    Priyanka

    Gabriella was lovely to little peanut. Even though he was being a little naughty she was extremely patient.

    4th July 2017

  • Daura
    Daura

    before i talk about Gabriella, i need to say that We (Gisele and me) move to london a two months ago and I didn't have family and old friends here (and my English is terrible too). In the first time i met Gabriella and she was with her husband, daughter and her little dog I i saw that i'd found a family and my Gisele would be very fine and well cared and with lots of love. My heart was quite and i could travel in peaceful. I'm very grateful to meet Gabriella and to know i can count with her is very important for me. Thanks for all Gabriella!! 🐾❤

    + More 22nd April 2017

  • Anna
    Anna

    My dog Remmi stayed with Gabriella for 16 days. I used DogBuddy the first time and was very worried to leave him for quite a long period. However, Gabriella made this stay very comfortable and made me calm down. I was receiving regular updates with my dog’s pictures and could see that she treated him with love and care, so I could enjoy my holiday without worries. I was very lucky to find Gabriella as my dog’s sitter and would definitely recommend her to other pet owners. Thanks so much, Gabriella!

    + More 18th January 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates