Happy walks for dogs big and small

Maria

Add To Wish List
About Maria

I have had dogs since I was 12 years old. My parents and sister all love animals, and we've always considered our pets to be a member of the family.

My affinity for dogs impulsed me to volunteer at a canine shelter during a three-month stay in the United States. That experience gave me the confidence to train dogs with all sorts of personalities and frights, no matter their size. I developed strong trust bonds with the pups by making them excercise, being firm and clear when training, and of course, showing them affection. By following these simple rules, we were able to have a lot of fun in our daily outings.

I am a calm, responsible graduate who simply wants to earn a bit while making pets happy and balanced. I am also very active, so I woulnd't mind if your dog is the sporty kind!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Maria know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Elisa
    Elisa

    She got in touch with me and we met on day. Very responsible e professional. Thank you Maria!

    28th August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates