Hanna, dog sitter in London

Happy walks in North London!

Hanna

About Hanna

Hi everyone! In my life I have had two family dogs (an American cocker spaniel and Yorkshire terrier) but am currently now not in a position to own a dog as I just moved from Iceland to London last year for a masters course. I am missing my dogs back home very much so am truly longing to have a dog in my life. I would thoroughly enjoy taking your dog for walks and would treat the dog like my own, that is with much love and care!

I unfortunately live in a house that does not allow dogs so can not bring a dog into my home, which is why I will only be able to walk your dog. I very much so enjoy walks, and going to parks/green spaces is one of my favourite things to do in my free time, and Hampstead heath is one of my favourites! So on a walk with me your dog can get great exercise (both in terms of walking as well as playing fetch) but I'm though also very happy to do shorter and/or easier walks.

I would prefer a breed of dog that is on the smaller size (so no german shepherds or dogs of similar size).

I would love to have the same dog/-s that I would walk regularly and to be therefore able to build a good relationship over time. I am not doing this for the extra cash, but simply for the enjoyment, so I hope you and your dog will benefit from this just as much! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0