Happy walks, playtime and cuddles

Lily

Add To Wish List
About Lily

I adore all dogs - of all shapes, sizes and personalities - and miss my family dog Rolo every day (he lives with my mum) so I love to spend time with dogs in London.

I grew up with a loyal and friendly border terrier called Toby and then later we got Rolo (a German Shepherd x collie) who is incredibly affectionate and full of beans. I love having a doggy companion and enjoy long walks and playing games as well as chilling out at home.

My house is suitable for small to medium size dogs. There's a spacious downstairs living room/diner and kitchen, and a small patio. I'm close to various parks and green spaces that are great for running around. I work from home on some days (it varies) and am often available on weekday evenings and weekends.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 7
  • Completed bookings: 46
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lily know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 8:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Ellie
    Ellie

    Wonderful and super helpful! Thank you!!

    1st December 2018

  • Jade
    Jade

    Awesome. Great communication. Loved the updates and pictures. Evie is happy and tired. Will defo be asking Lily to have her again.

    28th October 2018

  • Polly
    Polly

    Thanks Lily for looking after Rocky so brilliantly. See you soon.

    20th October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates