Hello there! I'm the Don Giovanni of the puppies!

Ivan

Add To Wish List
About Ivan

I have always loved animals and the relationship between a dog and a human being. My dream is to live in a farm and take care of them. In Italy, I used to have a dog and a cat -they were like brothers to me- and I was enrolled in the National Organization for the Animals Protection. I had many experiences with other dogs and it has always been funny. I live in a green area in front of a park. I have a little courtyard, but i love to walk around the London's streets. Enjoying it with a dog would be super nice. I surely will take care of your puppies as would be mine. If you think I'm your guy, please contact me! Thanks.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 51%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ivan know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates