Elly, dog sitter in London

Here with love and cuddles 24/7

Elly

Add To Wish List
About Elly

Hi, my name is Elly, I am 38. I am fully insured, Basic disclosure checked & licensed by Greenwich council, I am also an ex-veterinary nurse and currently doing a diploma in dog behaviour. I run my own dog walking and animal care business and I am very local to you If there is anything at all you would like to know, please feel free just to ask. I hope to hear from you soon.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 74
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Helen
    Helen

    Elly was absolutely wonderful with our 3 month old puppy Cece. We had been so worried about leaving her but the WhatsApp updates and photos were so reassuring. Cece came home happy and settled, having made lots of new friends. Thank you Elly x

    29th July 2017

  • Johnny
    Johnny

    Elly was really flexible with us as our plans kept changing but she was so accommodating. Juno settled in quickly and came home happy and thoroughly exhausted (which is a good thing for a dog with lots of energy!). Happy to recommend and we'll definitely use again. Many thanks Elly!

    5th July 2017

  • Tim
    Tim

    Elly is a natural with dogs and her experience shows. Our beagle is very energetic so can be challenging and she always manages to tire him out. She provides a great service and is very reliable. Highly recommended!

    19th April 2017