Kankanit, dog sitter in London

Hey doggies let's walk in the central of London :)

Kankanit

About Kankanit

I grew up in a dog loving family. I have been caring for dogs and cats for more than 7 years. I'm an undergrad student from USA majoring in photojournalism. I'm here in London for a summer semester. Back in the US, I enjoy pet sitting so much because I get to meet so many fun personalities that I would love to continue to do so. We will go everywhere together because their company keeps my day bright and full of smiles.
I live in a dormitory, sorry no day care or sleeping over, but the good part of it is that I enjoy taking dogs for a walk.
I don't mind cleaning up after them. I believe that dogs are men's best friends. I treat dogs and other pets as member of my family.
Any time I'm pet sitting, I like to send photos/videos/collages of peoples' pets to them as updates because I know how it feels to miss your children when you're away. Hope to meet more cute and fun pets!
Little bit more about me ...
- I'm originally from Bangkok, Thailand.
- I love taking photos, especially the one of the animals.
Actions speak louder than words, so why not let your loving dogs spend sometimes with me and see what they have to tell you? :) Please feel free to ask any questions you may have.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0