High responsible and caring dog lover

Dagna

Add To Wish List
About Dagna

I always begged my parents to let me have a dog, finally when I finished univeristy I got my own baby and she changed all our lives around. She is the baby of the family! Now that I have moved out, I highly miss the dog duties and I would like to do what I love doing best which is a great match for my responsible and dependable character.

I live in a ground floor flat with a private garden that is fenced off. I always help to care and walk the family dog, I walk my partners family dog and my sisters partners family dog when it is needed. Aswell as dog sitting when they are on holiday.

I did attend puppy training classes when I first adopted our family dog, but I don’t have any specialist dog training or expertise. However I can assure you that your dog will be loved and cared for to the max!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Dagna know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates