Home Away from Home in West London


Add To Wish List
About Laura

Our home is safe, dog friendly and with a fake grass back garden that is perfect for dogs. I am a dog lover and have previously owned a Border Collie named Socks who lived an extremely happy and long life of 17 years.

Currently I do not have a dog but my love of dogs has led me to dog sit for family and friends over the past 5 years. This has allowed me to gain a lot of experience with many different breeds. I treat every dog in my care as if they were my own.

Our home is located close to some great walking areas, Lammas, Gunnersbury and Walpole Park are a stones throw away. A short drive away is Osterley House and Richmond Park perfect for stimulating long walks.

Pick up/ drop off service in Ealing. Available weekdays and weekends. Own car.


My Lab Humphrey loves spending time with Laura. I take regular trips with work and Laura is always on hand at short notice to take him. I find Laura to be very friendly and easy going. I would highly recommend her services. Neil Venter.

Laura looked after our dog Poppy last summer for two weeks while we were on holiday. Laura is very reliable and really loves dogs, we completely trust her with Poppy and would recommend her to our family and friends. Michael Weston.

We have an energetic terrier named Biggles, over the past two years we have left Biggles with Laura while we were on holiday. She sends us regular updates with pictures and videos which we love. She loves Biggles which gives us peace of mind while we are away from him. Elaine Fennelly.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 15
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Kelly

    Laura came to meet us at relatively short notice and helped us out with our boy! So grateful to have found her, she is friendly and had looked up the breed before coming to see us! Albert has come home absolutely shattered so has clearly had a great time. Reliable and efficient, would absolutely reccomend! We have continued to book with Laura!

    16th May 2017

  • Laurence

    My dog was very happy with Laura. She was every day in the park. I will make it again without problem. Laura is very nice. Highly recommended!

    1st November 2016

  • Simon

    I can't thank Laura enough for being so accommodating with a short notice booking. I had no hesitation from the onset with the expertise, confidence, and environment that Laura presented us with. Laura has amazing enthusiasm; presenting a natural, welcoming and likeable energy about herself on first introductions to our dog "Bailey" I will have no hesitation in using the expertise and professionalism of Laura again. Highly recommended!

    + More 25th October 2016
    Laura, dog sitter in London

    Thank you Simon! Bailey is a lovely dog and we enjoyed having him, look forward to seeing him again.

    25th October 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates