Nathalie, dog sitter in London

Home away from home.

Nathalie

About Nathalie

I am a writer and a translator. I work from home so I am always around to take care of your dog.

I live in a house with a garden and a patio, near Wandsworth common. I have had several family dogs ever since I was a child.

I welcome guest dogs as my own. Your doggy will be in safe, caring and expert hands. I have a car so I am able to take your dog for walks to Wimbledon Common.

Please be aware that I do not board dogs that I don't know. It is best, both for your dog and for myself to get to know each other beforehand through walking or daycare. It will help your dog feel more comfortable and settle in more easily when left in my custody.

I am happy to provide day care for your dog (usually 9 am - 6 pm), but only at my home.

Before contacting me, please make sure that :
— you have filled in your dog's profile (recent picture, age, habits/routine, special requirements ...)
— your dog is registered with a vet.
— on a regular worming and flea program.

House-trained puppies and elderly dogs are welcome.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 114
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: NO
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Rufus
    Rufus

    Our dog loved his stay with Natahlie - sending updates, photos through out his stay to let you know how his going, which is lovely and reassuring. A lovely, caring lady, who loves her dogs, Nathalie provides a great dog daycare service. I look forward to using her services again, & highly recommend Nathalie to anyone considering using her services. Thank you.

    7th November 2016
    Nathalie, dog sitter in London
    Nathalie

    Thank you for your kind review Rosalia. It was a pleesure seeing you again and looking after little Rufus. We will be delighted to have him again in the future.

    7th November 2016

  • Kate
    Kate

    Nathalie helped with walking Oliver, our Standard Poodle for just over 2 weeks. She was fantastic and Oliver seemed happy in her company. She was polite and curtious and we would love to use her services again in the future.

    13th July 2016

  • Marcus
    Marcus

    Our pups absolutely loved their stay at Nathalie's home. She updated us with pictures and information throughout the day and we will definetly contact her before anyone else in the future.

    29th May 2016