Home for happy dogs by Clapham Common!

Lauren

Add To Wish List
About Lauren

I grew up with a black Labrador, seven Golden Retrievers and a French Bulldog so I have experience with both big and small dogs and would love to welcome your dog into my home! I live in a spacious flat with my boyfriend and the flat has a small garden and is not far from Clapham Common.

I’ve been desperate to get a dog for a while now but as my boyfriend and I can be quite busy and travel often, we haven’t been able to. That’s why I want to spend my weekends and free time with your dog!

I can guarantee your dog will get lots of attention and many walks! I also make sure to send plenty of updates and photos.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lauren know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Chico
    Chico

    Lauren was incredibly accommodating for a short notice sitting and looked after our puppy exceptionally well. Had a couple of co facts during the sitting with photos to know that Huxley had settled in. Would highly recommend and use again.

    16th March 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates