Homie with much love🐕

Vania

Add To Wish List
About Vania

I just love animals specially dogs!!
I had dogs all my life when I was young but my travellings didn't allow me to have one permantly which made me sad as I think for a family to be complete we have to have a dog but this website gives me the opportunity of having dogs and share the love😊I was very excited when a friend of mine told me her experience with dogbuddy as I thought that can be a way of having a company of a dog finally!
I am a very responsible,reliable,caring and patient person,I love being outdoors and go to the park for a run.
I have experience of petsitting with excellent references.An update:I have a 4 months old Yorkie ❤😁😁😁

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Vania know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Sophie
    Sophie

    Walden loved staying with Vania, and she kept me updated with lots of photos so I always knew what he was up to. At only 16-weeks old he demanded lots of extra attention, and she and her family were brilliant with him.

    24th April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates