Sonia, dog sitter in London

Hounslow Dog Sitter/Walker

Sonia

About Sonia

I have a passion for animals, I used to own a Siberian Husky, I also have many dogs in my family, I enjoy taking them out and spending time with them. I am hoping to become a vet when I am older, and I am also hoping to gain some experience from this.
My house has a through lounge, then an extension which is now the kitchen; I also have a big and open garden, as well as an outhouse which is where I will stay with the dogs, this has a living room, kitchen, two bedrooms, and a bathroom. I also have two parks five minutes walk from my house, one being a dog park.
I dog sit during the day, at night, and I also walk dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Marc
    Marc

    My dog Bruce loved it! I was a bit nervous at first since I had never left Bruce with anyone but Sonia gave me confidence that she would take good care of him and I will now definitely use her again

    3rd September 2014