Nicole, dog sitter in London

Huge garden and loving family in Chislehurst

Nicole

About Nicole

We are a family who would love a dog but we have to wait until next year, in the mean time I only work 3 days a week and so have long weekends available from Thursday to Sunday. We have a big garden as you can see from the pictures. We also back onto a park. We are not precious about our house and so are very flexible having dogs around. My mum has a cockerpoo called Coco who I look after regularly when she goes out for holidays, day trips or has a weekend away. We are used to how much they need walking, eating and cuddles and we love having a dog in the house. We all really enjoy having Coco here and so thought we would welcome other dogs into our house. I also go for long runs (around 3 - 6 miles) so if you have a bigger athletic dog I would be happy to take it with me through Scadbury for long walks/runs. We can only have hypoallergenic dogs and Vislas/English/German shorthaired Pointers as my husband is unfortunately allergic to other breeds. Also, it needs to be a cat free home as he is also allergic to cats and their fur sometimes gets into the dogs fur. My daughters are aged 7 and 10 and adore dogs, are gentle and have a lot of love to give.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Hollie, dog sitter in Ilford
    Hollie

    Nicole very kindly looked after my dog over the weekend and was extremely happy to be leaving her with Nicole and her lovely daughters, she had lots of great walks and lots of cuddles and she camewas very happy and tired, I would highly recommend Nicole to look after your dog. Defiantly more than 5 stars!!

    27th October 2016