About lee sa sahza

I LOVE DOGS MORE THAN EVERYTHING
I love petting them, cuddling, or even seeing them walk i smile.
I have a lot of experience to bonding with dogs in my life.
I've lived with 9 dogs before in my relatives home.
I've been looking after dogs since i was 18 and have met many characters.
I own 1 dog in my home(in the photos).
dogs is humans best friend , i treat them best and try my best to make them feel loved.
I can assure you that your dog will have a great time staying with me , and will always be returned to you very happy indeed!

• I offer DOG WALKING services .WALKING WITH DOGS IS THE HAPPIEST THINGS IN MY LIFE. Unfortunately I can't offer dog day care service as I am living in Student accommodation.

Located in Hammersmith, I live right next door to brook green, just 2 minutes from my home !!!!!- your dog will certainly not be bored!
I will also getting tennis ball , toys incase your dogs wanna play !! (maybe some treats?)

I am a student from HK, came along to study UNI. I am living alone and i always wanted a dog to accompany me , unfortunately my building doesn't allow pets. If i got a chance to get bonding with dogs, it would makes me happy and i will take good good care of your dogggggssss.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lee Sa Sahza know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates