I'm the kind of person who says "hi" to dogs :)


Add To Wish List
About Anri

I've had many animals and dogs enter my life as a child and also when I grew older. Right now I own a toy poodle and he lives in Singapore ( where I previously lived) with my mum. I Skype him often :) I walk my dog often when I see him and give him lots of cuddles. I also can bathe them and tuck them in bed. My dog has a eye and skin problem so I know how to give him eye drops and skin cream. I have also dogsitted/ dog boarded a couple of dogs before. Let's meet and see if I get along with your dog !

Dog daycare price at your home : It'll be £20 for up to 5 hours and additional £5 for each hour after. We can discuss the price on chat ! (Inclusive of transportation fee).

Also additional £10 for every hour I walk your dog.

Dogboarding is available if it is at your home. + £10 for that since I don't need to travel back and forth if I'm staying over.

Daycare at your own home is also available depending on how long and how far you are from my home. ( because I will have to take public transport with your dog if it is too far ). Picture of my garden is on my profile ! I live in a 7 bedroom house.

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Anri know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dawn

    Anri was so helpful and really looked after Dora well, it’s clear she really loves dogs!

    26th August 2018

  • Vinise

    My puppies are still very young and had only been with me one night (a crazy howling night). They also obviously are not potty trained. However Within a day(few hours) anri had them comfortable in their new environment. Using the loo where appropriate. Conquered their fears of the outdoors. I can not recommend her enough. I came home to completely different puppies. And I will forever be grateful for her

    7th February 2018

  • Kate

    Anri was great with Lena, looking after her for the day. Lena is a rescue dog and still quite nervous, but Anri won her over and made sure she had a nice quiet, relaxing day. I'll definitely be using Anri again and would really recommend her - great communication and even sent me photos of Lena while I was at work.

    15th August 2017
    Anri, dog sitter in London

    Aww thank you for taking your time to review me ! See you and Lena on Thursday !

    15th August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates