I will treat your dog like my own

Daniel

Add To Wish List
About Daniel

Hello my name is Daniel I'm 33 years old and have many years of experience with dogs. I have grown up with them all of my life. Only since I moved to London I don't have them. I miss the company and enjoy the excersise as I do like to keep fit and healthy. I will treat your dog like it is my own and will give it the excersise it needs. Good long run to wear him/her out or gentle walk depending on their needs. Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions or arrange to meet me before you book. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your furry little loved one.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 26
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Daniel know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Ashlee
    Ashlee

    Attentive as always. I’m sure our pooch loves Daniel more than us!

    3rd November 2018

  • Ashlee
    Ashlee

    I’m always guaranteed a more care free time away knowing I’ll receive photos, walking routes and messages from Daniel about how my pets are going. He’s adored by the animals and a really thorough friendly communicator to us.

    13th October 2018

  • Ashlee
    Ashlee

    Daniel cared for our pets while we were abroad for our wedding. I couldn’t have enjoyed it as much as I did without knowing he was with them. He went beyond dog walking and feeding and stayed at our house to make sure they wouldn’t get lonely since we were away for so long. He is such a gem!

    13th October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates