Paige, dog sitter in London

In perfect and safe hands

Paige

About Paige

Hi there!

My Name is Paige, I am 19 years old and have a strong passion for animals. I have completed an animal care course at a distinction* level (equivalent to an A*) while now studying the higher level and have always grown up around a variety of different animals.

I have experience in many different areas from reptiles to farmyard animals such as goats, sheep, pigs and cows to the smaller fury's such as rabbits and guinea pigs. I also have experience with poultry animals.

I am located in the Banstead area but have my own vehicle so I am willing to travel around if necessary!

I have also completed work experience at Godstone Farm, Birdworld, Noah's Ark Zoo and Foal farm.

I have always grown up around dogs and cat and currently have a boxer and Labrador. I am gentle but stern if needed so all your animals will be in perfect and safe hands no matter what breed, size or temperament.

I am very friendly and flexible with dates and times so please don't feel shy to contact.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Rabbit
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications