Irenaa’s Pet Paradise W2

Irenah J

Add To Wish List
About Irenah j

My life has circulated around dogs since I remember. I have owned a Great Dane to a pocket sized dog with various different personalities and needs.

I have two very friendly little toy poodle girls (very social and friendly/ one is way too shy and other is way too confident), and look for boarding/ day care for fellow furry friends with similar temperament.

We have space for a small breeds (Or gentle bigger ones), well behaved, trained and good temperamented dogs.

Before booking, I would like to have a bit of background about your loved one.
- social skills and behaviour with other dogs
- trained or no
- eating habits
- spade/ neutered or no.
- upto date vaccinations
- history of any attacks or aggression in past.
- ownership history (in case you are not the first owner)
- any other requirements.
- any dos and don'ts
- allergies etc

Senior doggies and puppies are welcome, they would be given extra attention.

I have moved into an apartment and I can have a couple of doggies in addition to mine, reassuring quality care and attention is given to your loved one.

It's best they come with their own food, bed, toys and bowl (if not, it can be discussed) so it's easier for them to adjust in a new environment. I am happy to send photos everyday if that makes the owner feel secure about their little one/ keep them updated if left for over certain days.

I am centrally located in W2 London with vets in walking distance of need be. I offer dog walking/ day care and boarding for dogs. I also can sit them at your place. I am available to take them to vets and groomers if needed.

I live in a 2 bed apartment in a secure setting. Hyde park down the street. I am always home with my two little poodles and would love to have other doggies join us in our happy little home.

ALL BOOKINGS MUST BE THROUGH DOGBUDDY ;NO EXCEPTIONS/ NO DIRECT DEALING. INCASE OF CANCELLATION/CHANGE OVER YOUR CONFIRMED BOOKING PLEASE LET ME AND DOGBUDDY KNOW.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 26
  • Completed bookings: 161
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Irenah J know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 11 a.m.
Pick-up before 12:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Verena
    Verena

    Irenah was amazing!! She updated me frequently about Luke and he really love her. She is very organised, professional and reliable. I can highly recommend her. Thank you so much, Irenah! :)

    25th August 2018
    Irenah J, dog sitter in London
    Irenah J

    Thank you Verena for a wonderful review. We love Luke and look forward to having him 💗

    25th August 2018

  • Benjamin
    Benjamin

    Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ doggy daycare. Irenah loves our little Wheaten Terrier and goes above and beyond to take care of him when we are busy. I’m always happy leaving him with Irenah safe in the knowledge he will be enjoying himself and getting plenty of exercise! 🐾🐶

    21st August 2018
    Irenah J, dog sitter in London
    Irenah J

    Aww thank you Ben. Look forward to having Percy in our day care again 💗🐶💗

    21st August 2018

  • Jonah
    Jonah

    Thanks Irenah for another great boarding. Stella is always so happy to stay with you. I know she misses you already.

    20th August 2018
    Irenah J, dog sitter in London
    Irenah J

    Thank you for a wonderful review Jonah. I miss her so much!!! Look forward to having her over soon. 🐶🐶

    20th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates