Gin, dog sitter in London

Italian student with high experience in dog care

Gin

Add To Wish List
About Gin

Hi.
My name is Ginevra and I'm an Italian student living in London. I grew up in Italy sourranded by many dogs since I was born. Right know I own 3 wonderful dogs and I would definitely consider my self a dog person.


I live with 2 friends in a very spacious apartment with a big balcony in the heart of South Kensington. Having Hyde park and Greek park just a few meters from home is very practical since I am a very active person and spent a lot of time sourrounded by nature.
I am very flexible with timing, would you need a couple of hours or over night stay you are welcome.
My lifestyle makes me a great dog'd buddy and I would give my 100% energy and love to dogs when their owners have to be away.
I love all types of dogs from small to big. I am very sweet with all kind of animals but I can also be very strict if needed.
Don't hesitate to contact me should you have any question. I would be more than glad to accomodate yours and your dogs needs.
If needed on request I am also available for pick up and return.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 43%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony