Jennifer, dog sitter in London

Jenno loves dogs

Jennifer

About Jennifer

Hello! My name is Jennifer or you can call me Jenno. I am a graphic design student. I have always wanted a dog however I have never got a chance to own one but I really love dogs because of their loving attention and playfulness. I frequently go to my friend's house to look after her two dogs whilst she's off to work and it has always been a pleasure to just have a dog in company. I will never neglect a dog's attention and their needs as they require love and care just like us humans and all living things. For me personally, dog sitting is like a hobby.

If you book with me, I can assure you that your dogs will be comfortable and happy. I will always take them out for walks daily (at least twice a day), feed them at their usual times and play with them :) I will always keep the dog owners updated via messages and photos. If there are any unexpected problems during your dog's stay, I will call you straight away.

I live in a quiet neighbourhood in a three bedroom terraced house that has a medium sized garden with my mother and older sister. My house is just a 3 minute walk away from Friary Park and about a 5 minute walk away from North Finchley high street. It is a very appropriate area for dog walking.

I can provide the services to local postcodes (I live in North Finchley, N12).
I am able to come and pick up or drop off your dog(s) if required.

I can only take up to 3 dogs at once.
So please let me know if your dog(s) get along with other dogs or not.

Please don't hesitate to tell me your required dates and times because I may be able to fit it in my schedule.

I DO NOT ACCEPT LAST MINUTE BOOKINGS.

Prices:
£20 for daycare.
£25 for dog sitting at my home.
£30 for me to come to your home and look after your dog.
£12 for an additional dog.
£8 per hour for dog walking.

Pick up from dog boarding before 12:00PM only otherwise will be charged daycare fee.

Additional £5 for one way pick-up / drop-off if required.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 40
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Suzanne
    Suzanne

    Jennifer has just looked after Bosco again and cared for him really well. She sent us a picture of him every day which was lovely. Thank you Jennifer.

    16th September 2016

  • Stephen
    Stephen

    Jed was excellently cared for by Jennifer for a fortnight and was happy and healthy and loathe to leave when we collected him.I would no t hesitate to recommend Jennifer to the most fastidious dog owner. 2nd September 2016. Stephen.

    2nd September 2016

  • Stan
    Stan

    Jennifer was most helpful and delivered Poppy home safe and well. I would not hesitate to leave Poppy with Jennifer again.

    11th August 2016