About Jess

Based in South East London
A love for all animals including our furry companions! I am very active and enjoy long walks outdoors, what ever the weather!

I have experience in dogbuddy for over a year now with regular boarding.

I have finished my studies; one of them entailing a Level 1-2 In ANIMAL MANAGEMENT/ HORSE CARE.

I am very flexible and have plenty of time to dedicate my services.

I live in a 3 bedroom house (3 of us) in a quiet area located around Catford/Bellingham.

There is access to the garden and there are a few main parks which contain big fields, chain walks and woodland, perfect for a run!
> Home visits (Only local within Lewisham Borough).

> Pet sitting/over night(s) stay

> Walking

> Washing / basic grooming

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 27
  • Completed bookings: 267
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jess know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Holly
    Holly

    Jess was very calm and relaxed with our slightly nervy lurcher so she came back a happy dog! Will definitely be using her services again.

    22nd September 2016

  • Leander
    Leander

    Jess was great with Vader, she really looked after him well

    30th August 2016

  • Claire
    Claire

    Jess looked after Jerry really well all weekend. We always feel relaxed knowing he's safe with jess. Thank you!

    29th August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates