Emma Victoria, dog sitter in London

Keeping your buddy happy when nobuddy is around!

Emma Victoria

About Emma Victoria

I have a great love for dogs, and have an extra soft spot for spaniels, having one of my own called Harvey. He is a cocker spaniel with a great personality, and he just can't get enough of human connection. He is 10 years old now, living in Northern Ireland with my parents, and still looking as young as ever. His constant need to be around people means he has suffered with separation anxiety for years, thankfully he has started to grow out of it as he's gotten older.

I would love to find some wee buddies to hang out with in London. I'm available in the mornings, afternoons and evenings, for walks, or spending the whole day together. The more time the better!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dan, dog sitter in London
    Dan

    Emma is fantastic and extremely enthusiasts and kept me up to date with photos whilst I was on holiday. Indie had an amazing time and I would use Emma again and recommend her without reservation

    20th September 2016

  • Kate, dog sitter in Kingston Upon Thames
    Kate

    Very friendly and Calico had a lovely day with Emma.

    9th August 2016

  • Zsu
    Zsu

    Barco and I met Emma for the first time yesterday and we did our walk together as Barco is used to only close family members walking him. I wanted to make sure both Barco and Emma are comfortable with each other. Emma came across very attentive and caring, so I will not hesitate leaving our little puppy with her next time.

    13th July 2016