Kentish Town Dog Lover

Gwendoline

Add To Wish List
About Gwendoline

I have been sitting and taking care of dogs over dogbuddy for over a year. I love all animals but dogs have a special place in my heart. Personally, I always wanted a dog but it has never been possible. I grew up having cats instead. I want to be a dog sitter because I believe that while I am giving them a home and a happy time, I can also benefit from this experience positively. I seek furry companions to go on walks with, spend the day or even more long term commitments. I live in a house in Kentish Town with a backyard. Hampstead Heath and Primrose Hill are in walking distance and I would enjoy taking your dog with me as I love being active outside. Hope to speak to you soon and to meet your dog !

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 10
  • Completed bookings: 79
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Gwendoline know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Emma
    Emma

    Gwen has looked after our dog 3 times now and we’d highly recommend her :)

    6th December 2018

  • Cynthia
    Cynthia

    I can’t say enough great things about Gwen and her sister Conny! They take such great care of Lola!!! It’s like her second home!

    30th October 2018

  • Eyal
    Eyal

    Gwen looked after our Bernese dog for 6 days and she is a wonderful person. Belle our dog said only good things about her and that they spent great time together. We recommend Gwen to all !

    16th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates