Felicity, dog sitter in London

Kings Road, Chelsea Dog Sitter

Felicity

About Felicity

Welcome! I am a 26 year old female with a large flat just off the Kings Road in Chelsea with an outdoor private terrace. I have a 3 year old female pug and we would love to host dogs for daycare or overnight/holiday hosting. They will get 2 walks in nearby Battersea park or Kensington Gardens, treats if allowed, a bath on request and lots of cuddles! I have lots of references if required and any questions - please don't hesitate to contact me. felicity x

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 85%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Haley
    Haley

    My dog, Fish, had such a nice weekend with Felicity and Audrey, her pug. He came home happy and tired from all the playtime. I highly recommend Felicity. She was super sweet and took great care of Fish.

    11th October 2016

  • Noon
    Noon

    Felicity was so great! She's very polite sweet and professional! I definitely won't hesitate to contact her again. Thank you very much Felicity Pucci and simba had a great time! ❤️

    7th December 2015

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Felicity was amazing. Django had the best of time with Felicity and her adorable pug - Audrey! I think he's in love! He didn't want to leave. I will definitely use Felicity again!

    4th December 2015