Kate, dog sitter in London

Large yard & close to the Common. Plenty of walks!

Kate

About Kate

We have moved from Australia and left my two beautiful boys behind (the two of them with me in the photo) so have lots of love to give. It is myself, my partner Stephen and our cat Soli at home. We have a large garden flat, with private fenced garden and are also very close to Clapham Common. I am home during the days so your furry mate will not be left alone. I am happy to offer walking, dog day care and overnight sitting. We miss our boys immensely and looking to fill the gap by looking after others.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Sharon
    Sharon

    Kate was very responsive, and reasonably flexible on timings. Having a lovely yard was a bonus. Bella, our 1.5 year old Maltichon, seemed to have had a good time; we would definitely use her again! Thank you Kate!

    27th July 2016

  • Jan
    Jan

    Kate is trustworthy and competent! She took great care of Lola, an 8 year old Maltese, and genuinely loved Lola, too. Lola was calm and relaxed when I picked her up. Kate took Lola on long walks and gave Lola lots of attention. Kate also has a nice, private, secure yard for Lola to roam. Kate is a good communicator and responded to me quickly. I hope to use Kate again soon!

    28th June 2016

  • Lindy
    Lindy

    Archie seemed happy and at home when I collected him, and Kate told me that he'd had good walks. I didn't get any updates over the two days, but to be fair I hadn't asked for them.

    31st August 2015