Laura Hyde Doggy Day Care

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

My name is Laura and I am a self employed actress with a huge passion for dogs, I'm not able to have my own at present but looking to expand my business to get my dog fix!
I have a lot of experience with caring for dogs, I did work experience at The Birmingham Dogs Home and my first ever job was at Top Hat and Tail Kennels where I looked after dogs , cats and even worked in the grooming parlour!
I have professionally walked a few dogs in London and I would love to do more. I'm friendly and loyal and would take great care of your dog!

I also have a current CRB check

I have a discount code for £10 on first booking
I live in Brockley , SE London. Im
on the overground south london line so perfect for covering areas such as Forest Hill and Crystal Palace.
And I have walked dogs from south central such at London Bridge and Bermondsey- going to Southwark Park.
At present it is best for me to look after dogs in their own home or walking- as I would be unable to have dogs in my flat for longer periods of time
Thanks
Dog walking, sitting and day care

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 7
  • Completed bookings: 40
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Rosie
    Rosie

    Laura was very good with communication throughout the booking and Alfie had a great time with her!

    18th September 2017

  • Lauren
    Lauren

    My husband and I travel a lot for business and Laura and Jack have come to stay at our house to look after Molly on a number of occasions now. They are trustworthy, communicative and professional and most of all, we can see how much they care for Molly and how much she loves them, which is great for peace of mind.

    28th March 2017

  • Margaret
    Margaret

    Laura was, Amazing. Such a friendly and experienced , dog walker. My dog was so pleased, to see her and could not wait to go out with Laura. I can't wait for, Laura, to look after my dog again as she had a lovely walk.

    12th July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates