About Elizabeth

I live in a spacious flat in North Kensington with my amazing 1 year old French bulldog, Reggie (neutered). We have good sized garden as well as a park directly across the road so lots of places to play. We go for two long walks a day (including a lengthy park session) so your pet will be extremely well exercised.

I have grown up with dogs my whole life and pet care is currently my full time occupation so your beloved pooch will be extremely well catered for and have my undivided attention.

Reggie is extremely friendly and loves everyone and everything but for owners who would prefer to meet before hand to ease their mind, that is no problem at all.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Lizzy x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elizabeth know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Alexis
    Alexis

    Esme had another lovely day with Elizabeth and her dog. Thank you

    26th January 2018

  • Alexis
    Alexis

    Thank you for looking after and taking care of Esme for the day. She was very happy.

    3rd December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates