London based dog walker!


Add To Wish List
About Victoria

I am a dog lover living in Peckham, central London - 5 minutes walk from Burgess Park!

I am looking for dog walking jobs during the week and the weekend, and I'm very flexible about timings - I can try to fit around your schedule as needed. I generally work in the afternoon or evening, Monday to Friday. Whether you're looking for a regular dog walker, or a one off run around the park, I'm the person for you! I enjoy being on the move and exploring the parks in London, and I'm willing to travel anywhere in central London to get to you. Unfortunately I cannot have pets in my rented property, so I am looking for dog walking jobs only.

I hugely enjoy spending time with dogs of all shapes and sizes, and I'm comfortable walking multiples dogs at a time. The largest dog I have walked is a Labrador, however as a rock climber I think I'm strong enough to handle a larger dog.

I have years of dog walking experience from walking family and friends' dogs. I have walked Bess the Labrador, Otto the wire-haired Dachshund, and Georgie the Springer Spaniel, to name a few!

In August 2016, I did 2 weeks of full time paid dog and house sitting for Nessa the Collie. This included walking, feeding and playing with her, and we really bonded over this time. She was such a joy to look after, and remains one of my favourite dogs.

I can't wait to meet your pup!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Victoria know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates