Rashi, dog sitter in London

London sitter is your dogs new best friend.

Rashi

About Rashi

I've had dogs since I was nine, I am now 28 (tragic). You know what makes the aging easier? Dogs! I run my own pet supplies company, where for every coat bought one is donated. I regularly watch a rambunctious jack Russell and a semi-placid retriever. I am severely bullied by both. I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm happy to provide references, a whole lots of love, and the ultimate promise that your dog will be acutely happy.

I am willing to walk, play, feed, bathe, groom, hug, discipline and pet a whole lot. I'm located right next to Queen's Park, where I've developed a bit of a reputation for stopping walking dogs to get a daily fur fix.

I would prefer sitting in your house, and am happy to provide any ID, referees and any other proof you need to help you and the pooch feel safe. I'm comfortable with any number of dogs, of any shape, size and colour.

As a former owner of a boxer, jack Russell, a King Charles and an Indian street dog, safe to say I can hang out with any.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden