looking to spend some quality puppy time

Melissa

Add To Wish List
About Melissa

Hi I am a 23 year old girl looking for an opportunity to look after your dog! I live in a house of 4 girls who all are the epitome of "dog people" however due to our young and irregular schedules/lives are unable to currently have our own companions. My best friend of 13 years (belgian shephard dog) just passed away last summer and it really hit me how much I miss having the presence of a dog around to bring a bit of happiness in the day to day life. I am trustworthy as well as fit (in case your dog requires longer walks) and live near a couple of great parks such as battersea park and Clapham Common that from my experience doggies find truly PAWsome!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 47%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Melissa know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Flavia
    Flavia

    We left our dog with Mel and her housemates again on the weekend. He loves being pampered at the house and always come back a happy dog! It gives us peace of mind to know he's in good hands when we're away! Thanks Mel and Becky!

    5th September 2018

  • Flavia
    Flavia

    Jack stayed with Melissa again for just over a week and he came back a happy camper (as well!). Mel is a great dog sitter and we got lots of videos and photos over the week!

    3rd July 2018

  • Flavia
    Flavia

    Mel was great! She sent us lots of photos of Jack out on walks and enjoying his time with them. She was also very flexible with our pick/up drop off times for him. You can definitely tell she and her housemates are real dog lovers! Would highly recommend!

    29th May 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates