Lots of cuddles and long walks!

Ludmila

Add To Wish List
About Ludmila

I am confident with dogs and truly love them! Last year, I've rescued my puppy who is now one and a half year-old. He is enjoying a good life with lots of cuddles, walks and training games, but he misses a buddy to play, the reason why I decided to become a dog sitter.

I live with my partner in a nice house with a garden, where can nicely accommodate small and medium dogs in safety. I walk Oscar 3x a day in the woodlands surrounding the neighbourhood. I feed him natural food and treats, I try to control him in the lead hunting cats and everyday before sleep we have a big family hug in the sofa!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 21
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ludmila know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Candace
    Candace

    Freddie had a great day playing with Ludmilla and her dog, Oscar. I’m sure he’ll visit again.

    25th May 2018

  • Mariella
    Mariella

    Perfect. Thank you Ludmila for looking after Chicco

    22nd December 2017

  • Richard
    Richard

    Our dog, Dudesson, had a wonderful first overnight experience with Ludmila - we would definitely use her agin!

    28th November 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates