Love and care your dog with a great pleasure!

Zeynep

Add To Wish List
About Zeynep

I'LL BE ABROAD FOR COUPLE OF MONTHS - WILL MISS YOU ALL :)

I've been grown up with dogs and since then they have always been a part of my life. As a family we love all animals and our dogs and cats were literally our furry family members. Last 16 years I was living with my two Golden Retrievers that one was adopted and two cats. I lost my dogs, Smarty and Irma, in 2015 and 2013 respectively, as well as one of my cats. My parents are currently living in Istanbul with our one cat as its their child.

In Istanbul, I have been part of the Shelter and Rehabilitation Centre for Stray Animals where I adopted a dog and a cat. I feed them, groom them and the most importantly try to make them feel loved. Since there are scared and aggressive ones, each animal I handle presents a whole new set of personality traits and training issues. As a volunteer I have to figure out how best to approach those issues so that the animal I work with can become adoptable. In summer 2013, I was able to provide twelve animals a new home. It takes an immense amount of patience to handle shelter animals. Moreover, I participated in fund-raising events such as Sunday brunches in the shelter and try to do my best to help those angels.

Currently, I'm living in North London with my boyfriend. We have a very spacious terrace and a big garden. We are also very close to Finsbury Park. You can be sure that I will look after your precious(es) with great pleasure as if it's for going for a walk, day care or spending night at home. I'll be also very happy to share with you regularly pictures and videos of our time :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 29
  • Response rate: 68%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Zeynep know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Alexander
    Alexander

    Winnie always loves staying with Zeynep. Zeynep always keeps us up to date on how Winnie is doing and she comes home very happy. Thanks again!

    24th September 2017

  • Olga
    Olga

    Zeynep was really wonderful with our little cocker spaniel puppy. She was very responsive to messages and kept us updated all day about him. He had a really fun time too! Would definitely hire again for dog day care! Thank you Zeynep!

    6th September 2017

  • Alexander
    Alexander

    Winnie had a glorious time with Zeynep. We really appreciated the regular videos and photos - I think Winnie was sad to leave her new best friend. Couldn't recommend Zeynep any higher - amazing.

    27th August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates