Love cuddles and fun walks in the parks

Joumana

Add To Wish List
About Joumana

My name is Joumana panagiotakopoulou and i am
A greek citizen with a knowledge of French Greek English Spanish and a little bit of lenaneese. I have been super passionate and love dogs since an early
Age as we had and treated Sirah as a third sibling . Sirah was a boxer and we always could not wait to come back from
School and spend time with him. We used to spend hours and hours outdoors and always pass our bed time as we could not get enough playing and staying up late with Sirah. Since then dogs have been part of my life and had the opportunity to do a lot of sitting and dog walking in greece. I have been in the uk for more than 10 years and i have occasionally dog sitted, but now I have the opportunity to do it more. I am now a store manager for Gucci and decided to buy a property and i am looking to combine both my passion for
Dogs and raise some
Money and I would like to make
New dog friends . I look forward hearing from all
Of
You and meet and take your beloved for a walk and play. I consider dogs as a family member and treat him or her with Love respect and care. This is also a great exercice and a chance to become more active with dogs. Hope to hear from you soon

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Joumana know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates