Tess, dog sitter in London

Lovely and cosy home to welcome dogs.

Tess

About Tess

Born in the South of France I have lived surrounded by dogs throughout my entire life. Growing up with dogs has enhance the unconditional love I have for them and the responsibility of taking care of them. We now have 5 dogs in my family home and when I am in London I miss them terribly.

I am currently a freelance fashion stylist working between London, Paris and the South of France therefore I am very flexible and can dedicate a lot of time to dogs. I live 2 minutes away from Hyde Park and Green Park. I am active and can assure regular walks and play time with constant supervision.

My house is very cosy and big enough to welcome dogs. I have 2 floors: one with a spacious living room and kitchen incorporated and top floor with a large bedroom and bathroom.

I couldn't be happier to welcome your dogs in my house and I'll make sure they feel as confortable as they are at home.

If you have any questions, please get in touch.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications