Lover of all dogs living in Brockley

Rosie

Add To Wish List
About Rosie

Have had pet dogs all of my life- springer spaniels and a chocolate Labrador, but miss them since living in London and not having my own (only the occasional visit from my parents dogs- Jack Russell and Staffy).

I work as textile designer but would love to break up the week looking after dogs and going for walks around our local area- Hilly Fields. I've got a large flat, perfectly dog proof and with a garden, but I am happy to be out walking for hours if needs be.

Have lots of experience looking after return customers on DogBuddy and feel absolutely confident caring for any dog- big or small.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 43%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rosie know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Stephen
    Stephen

    Rosie was available at very short notice and provided us with peace of mind as usual!

    2nd September 2015

  • Stephen
    Stephen

    Alan and Tony had a great weekend with Rosie and they can back totally chilled out and relaxed. Rosie was in contact with us with updates daily so we really felt as ease with her.

    24th August 2015

  • Jeff
    Jeff

    Alfie came home one happy boy. Thank you so much for looking after Him. We would certainly use Rosie again.

    18th August 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates