Shelley, dog sitter in London

Loves all gods creatures, especially dogs!

Shelley

About shelley

I love all animals, especially dogs, when abroad I care for any strays and make sure they are fed and watered. My beloved English Bull Terrier passed away some years ago, but I love making new friends with new dogs and making sure they are happy and healthy. Im a mature lady who has a daughter who has left home and am trying to fill my time with doing something I love! Im caring and compassionate, relaiable and very trustworthy. I have cleaned homes for a number of years and am now looking to dog walk as a hobby/job as its much more suited to my personality.
My home is all on 1 level, I currently had 2 cats, but am willing to dog sit at your home.
I enjoy looking after dogs and making sure they are happy and cared for on all levels.
I love being outside, and walking a dog in the park is such a sense of happiness and freedom.
I have a horse which I occasionally ride, and have a wonderful connection with her.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: cats
  • Outdoor space: Balcony