Victoria, dog sitter in London

Loving and caring girl

Victoria

About Victoria

I've always liked animals, and vice versa. I have some childhood photos that prove that! When I was little, my parents didn't allow me to have pets, but when I started uni, I was grown up enough and they allowed me to have one dog. Sadly, he passed away being a puppy, the exact day he turned 7 months old. He was born with a terminal illness in the liver and we couldn't save him. Two months after that, I accepted a poodle that was just about to be kicked out from the house where he was, because the owner couldn't look after him anymore. We had an immediate connection and we are the closest friends ever. He sleeps with me, eats when I eat, and obeys to everything I say.
I'm a very warm person. I love contact, so if your dog need that as well, I'm your girl! :-) However, if your dog gets bored quickly of hugs, kisses and funny voices, and just enjoys someone that will walk him/her, I can do that too.
Sadly, I cannot have pets where I live. It's in the contract. What I can do, is look after a dog in someone else's home, or do check ups, etc.
I live 2 min away from Manor House, and don't mind travelling.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications