Jessica, dog sitter in London

Loving and cuddly dog sitting in london

Jessica

About Jessica

Hi there, my name is Jessica and I am 22 years old and live with my partner Adam in London. I have always been passionate about animals, especially dogs from a young age. I have always grown up with animals, and can guarantee that your furry friend will be treated like one of my own.

I went to uni in Cambridge to study animal behaviour and welfare which I loved, but due to a car accident I had to leave in my second year. Even though I had to leave I refuse to give up on my dream of caring for animals. I have had plenty of experience with my own animals and others, so if you would like references do not hesitate to ask.

I have had some experience working in a vets so have dealt with a wide range of pets, also dealing with a wide range of dogs, from chihuahua to Great Dane, so the size of dog does not phase me.

I promise if I'm lucky enough to be chosen to look after your pet, they will be looked after from a loving and caring person, who will spoil and give them undivided attention.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Beverley
    Beverley

    Jessica is absolutely lovely and very passionate about dogs. She seems to be very knowledgable too. Unfortunately I was ill so couldn't go out but we had a cup of tea and talked and she met Charlie. I will have no hesitation in contacting her again.

    30th November 2016
    Jessica, dog sitter in London
    Jessica

    Thank you for the kind words Beverley, I'm really looking forward to spending some more time with Charlie :)

    30th November 2016