Loving and fun work-from-home dog carer

Lilly

Add To Wish List
About Lilly

I am Lilly, a 31 years old photographer. I am a free lancer and have a lot of free time. I am also a part time duty manager in a gym club (week ends shifts). I have been a pet lover, especially dogs, since my childhood. I had three dogs when I was a kid and used to look after my friend's dog. I am also a dog carer in a unit, once in a while (not more than two mornings in a week). I walk small, medium and big dogs, feed them, play with them. I love finding out their behaviour and character and see how they get along with each other.

My flat is a light and airy place and suitable for a small and medium dog. There are two floors, bedrooms and bathrooms upstairs. He would be spending time downstairs and outside of course. I am a few minutes away from Victoria park, which is great for long walk. I feel a canine companion would be great company for me. There's no doubt that your dog will receive plenty of love and attention plus go on several fun-filled walks.

If you have any requirements please don't hesitate to get in contact. I'd love to hear from you and your dog!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 15
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lilly know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Nina And Tim
    Nina And Tim

    Lilly has been great and really saved us when we went on holidays taking over the dog walking during the day without any problems. All has gone smoothly as she is experienced. We really appreciated being kept up to date about our dog while we were away as well :)

    5th April 2018

  • David
    David

    Lilly has been absolutely great - Dash loved her immediately and kind of didn't want to leave her house at the end of the day!

    5th January 2018

  • Ryan, dog sitter in London
    Ryan

    Lilly was a pleasure. My dog Bea took to her right away. She was communicative and Bea seemed very comfortable with her and in her home. It was a delight.

    24th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates