Loving & Caring Student with a passion for dogs

Aloisia

Add To Wish List
About Aloisia

My name is Aloisia, I'm Italian and English, and recently moved to London to study. Since I was little up to now i have always had one or more dogs in my life. They are absolutely one of the greatest gifts I could have ever asked in my life as every time I feel I connect very well with them. As for now unfortunately, I had to leave my dogs in Italy and im looking for a way to re establish a connection and interaction with dogs whilst helping to pay for my studies.
I am a very energetic and determined person who is ready to accept and overcome any task given and do it well. I love sending time with animals especially dogs and will be happy to make your dog's stay or walk the most fun and enjoyable as possible. Im not a sitter that just does the job, I establish a relationship with the dog, based on trust which is the most important thing to make him feel safe with a new person.
In a big city like this I am just a student with a passion for animals trying to get by, doing what I love.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 57%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Aloisia know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Susan
    Susan

    Shep was extremely happy and relaxed when we picked him up so that made us very happy. Have recommended DogBuddy to a friend who lives in London and needs help sometimes.

    18th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates