Loving dog walker and sitter in Brockley

Yuki

Add To Wish List
About Yuki

Hello!
I am really passionate about dog care and always loved animals especially dogs. I'm experienced with caring for dogs of all kinds and personalities - bichon frise, dachshund, shih tzu, poodle, Pekingese, havanese and of course schnoodle and would be delighted to meet yours. We are able to look after small-medium size dogs.

I live in Brockley with my husband and our loveable 3 year old Schnoodle girl. We live in a victorian house next to Brockley station. Hillyfields, Telegraph park and Nunhead cemetery are all close by, all perfect for dog walks. We have a good sized and secure garden for dogs to play around in when they are not out for walks and of course for when nature calls!
We are loyal, reliable and friendly and our top priority is well being of your canine friend.
We love walking and being outdoors so the dog gets plenty of excercise and sleep.
Rest assured during their time with us you will get regular pictures and updates of how they are getting on.

Please note the charge for daycare that is longer than 10 hours is £30 and will be £35 if longer than 12 hours. Unfortunately I do not offer drop off/pick up services or housesitting at your home.

Thank you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 28
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yuki know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Emily
    Emily

    Noodle seemed very at home with Yuki and Gab. He had a wonderful time. Thanks again. xx

    21st June 2018

  • Crispin
    Crispin

    Stanley had a lovely time with Yuki, we’re very grateful for all the care and kindness you showed him and thanks again for being so flexible on the pickup and drop off times.

    18th June 2018

  • Emily
    Emily

    Noodle loved staying with Yuki. It was his first night away and she kept us updated with lovely pics of his adventures. She’s got a very nice vibe with dogs and Noodle seemed very at home. Thank you again 🤗 x

    17th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates