Yolanda, dog sitter in London

Loving dogs foerever

Yolanda

Add To Wish List
About Yolanda

I grew up surrounded by animals, and I always had a dog. I absolutely love dogs and my daughter as well. The main reason I would like to dogsit is because I miss them a lot and also because I would like my 10 year old daughter to help me with dog sitting so she can get use to having a dog around as, very soon, we will be getting our own puppy. She has been asking for such a long time!!!

Back home, in Spain we have a farm, and she absolutely loves been out with the animals all they long, mostly with our big dog Nevado and the little one Perla. We also have 2 cats and we have managed for them to be very friendly one to another ( the cats and dogs).

We have a big communal patio in our building, we also have 3 parks around our house where we can take the dogs. We are very excited to start dog sitting, can't wait, I believe it will be an amazing experience for us, including my husband who is a dog lover too.

I'm mostly available on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays and Saturdays for day care, if it's 24 hours because someone goes on holidays and wants to leave the dog at ours, it's also ok because there is always someone in the house as long as it's ok to leave it on it's own for a few hours. We are a loving family, and we are all willing to take care of any dog in our home.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Emily
    Emily

    Yolanda was an excellent communicator throughout the entire process. I greatly appreciate her picking up and dropping off our dog! That service is an enormous help around traveling. I could tell Bex had a lot of fun with her daughter. We will definitely hire them again!

    8th August 2017

  • Ignacio
    Ignacio

    Really pleased!! Mingo had an excellent time!!!! They took care of our Labrador as if he was theirs, gave him lots of affection. After 10 days, Mingo came back home relaxed and tired of playing with his new friends. I just can't recommend Yolanda and her family enough, I hope they will be free whenever I need to be out without Mingo. Highly recommended. Thanks a lot!!!!

    24th July 2017

  • Amna
    Amna

    Pongo was very relaxed when I picked him up and seemed to have a great time. Well definitely book again!

    23rd July 2017