Lauren, dog sitter in London

Loving pet care at home or away

Lauren

About Lauren

Hi there! My name is Lauren. I am the proud owner of 2 cats and an 8 month old puppy. My puppy is a Hungarian Vizsla with endless energy and the most amazing and affectionate temperament. I come from an animal loving family and have always grown up with animals - I had 3 cats and a weimeraner when I was growing up and my parents currently have 2 Hungarian Vizsla dogs.

I am 29 years old and am a qualified solicitor working part time. I am looking to start working from home shortly and very much hope to be able to combine my love of pets with this so that I can help out other people with their pet caring duties. Because I am a qualified solicitor I have to be criminal record checked in order to practice and am a very trustworthy individual. I appreciate how important it is to trust someone both with your home and also with your pet and would always be willing to meet with you first so that you can decide whether you would feel comfortable with me looking after your pet or being in your home.

In terms of caring for your pet at my home, I have a large garden flat with a 70 foot garden - so plenty of room for running around. I also live equidistant between Primrose Hill and Hampstead Heath which are perfect for long dog walks on a daily basis.

In terms of services I offer, these are as follows: -

Day care for your dog, as well as overnight boarding if required

Daily dog walks in Primrose Hill or on Hampstead Heath

Regular photo and video updates upon request

I will accept all pets, as long as they are friendly with other dogs and cats. Please feel free to get in touch for a free meeting or to discuss anything further!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 2 cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications