Lucy-Rose Doggie Home Boarding

Lucy

Add To Wish List
About Lucy

Hi,

Recently updating my profile as I took a break from dog sitting and boarding for a little bit due to studying..

Little bit about me - I have looked after many dogs as you can see from my reviews, I've always loved animals since a child, we have 2 dogs of our own, a pug called solo who is 13 years old and is super friendly to people and gets along with other dogs, also have a little chug pikachu who is 2 years old, pug/chihuahua she is really nervous of strangers she doesn't know hence I try to avoid doing the meet and greets with her but she loves other dogs and is super friendly to them and just wants to play and cuddle to sleep with them.. I am currently flexible again during majority of the week..

- We have our own garden for the dogs that is fenced in and very secure

- Also live near by to Caledonian park which is dog friendly

- have another green area that is fenced in near by that I can let the dogs have a run on

if you have any questions feel free to message me, looking forward to hearing from you guys :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 11
  • Completed bookings: 50
  • Response rate: 52%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lucy know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Cat that gets along with dogs but she is always mostly out
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • June Alexandra
    June Alexandra

    Lucy did a a wonderful job taking care of Jaxx. She sent me texts and pictures of him while I was abroad keeping me up to date on how he was adjusting and settling in. He made friends with solo and Pikachu. I can tell she loves what she does. She took great care of my little old man!

    1st June 2016

  • Dario
    Dario

    We left Max with Lucy for the weekend and she was very nice with him, keeping us always updated. Also Solo was very nice with Max as well, it was good for Max to have another doggy to play with during the weekend. I would totally recommend Lucy!

    1st March 2016

  • Marc
    Marc

    I left Leela with Lucy (and Solo) for 2 nights. Everything went very well. When I came to pick Leela up, I could tell she enjoyed her stay there!

    6th December 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates