Luxury care, training and walking in Highgate.

Michelle

Add To Wish List
About Michelle

Services (Please Read)

Walks/Home Visits/Pick up/Drop off: £20 p.hr and £10 p/hr thereafter. Saves you travel-time and provides home security while you are at work or away. I can also wait for deliveries, feed other animals, turn lights on and off, pull curtains, clean accidents or litter trays etc. etc.

Daycare: £30 or £20 for the first hour and then £5 p/hr thereafter. You drop off and collect. (Approx 8 hours care). This is in my home.

Boarding: £40 (drop of pm and collection am).

Discounts applied to block bookings and regular clients.

Walks will be longs walks (as appropriate) with lots of stimulation, socialisation and training (as agreed) plus collection and drop off from your home. Expect them to return home thoroughly warn out, relaxed and ready for sleep and cuddles. (Exercise is also a great cure for chewing, anxiety and many other challenging doggy behaviours).

All care includes cuddles, walks, playtime/stimulation, socialisation, training (as agreed), & regular photo updates (as agreed). I have a large car suitable for collection/drop off and trips out. Puppies are welcome (In fact I love puppies!).

I am happy to care for any size/breed of dog but med/large dogs must be lead trained (no pulling) & socialised (no aggression).

..........

About me

I have loved, raised and trained dogs of all sizes and many breeds for as long as I can remember. We've even trained our cat Daisy to be a dog!!! She'll sit, circle, paw, and stand on her back legs on command (True).

I am a freelance artist working from home so available most days/hours/late-notice. I live with my dog loving 17 year old daughter in a clean spacious apartment in Highgate. We are situated only 5 minutes walk away from Hampstead Heath and Waterlow park as well as having a number of beautiful safe parks on our private gated estate.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to get in touch for a chat.

Kindest,

Michelle

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 40
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Michelle know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Daisy (cat).
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Michael
    Michael

    Lots of great experiences with Michelle. She is super responsive and very easy to coordinate with. Mr. Leo also loves her. Been using Michelle for the past few months and extremely satisfied.

    24th May 2017

  • Michael
    Michael

    Michelle is fantastic. A real gem. Fantastic dog sitter and walker. Very organised, great communication. She shows a huge amount of love for my Mr. Leo. Extra perk, she takes amazing dog photos during their jaunts.

    14th February 2017
    Michelle, dog sitter in London
    Michelle

    Thank you Michael. Mr Leo is a very easy dog to love; happy, good with other dogs, cuddly and fun to be around. Can't wait for our next round of adventures together. Thanks for choosing me to take care of him it's been a pleasure.

    14th February 2017

  • Sophie
    Sophie

    Michelle is great and Maurice loved her!

    23rd January 2017
    Michelle, dog sitter in London
    Michelle

    Ah thanks Sophie. Maurice was a delight. Super friendly and beautifully behaved. We walked for miles and he quietly said hello to all the other dogs en-route. The best part was the big cuddle he gave me at the end. A wonderful way to spend my morning, thanks for the opportunity. Hope to hang out with him again soon.

    23rd January 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates