Missing my best friends!


Add To Wish List
About Kate

Hello Everyone! My name is Kate and I am a 29 year old dog lover from Canada. I've always had dogs my whole life as pets and I have my baby that is back home, a golden retriever/springer spaniel cross (who is turning five). I'm used to high energy and there's nothing I love more than spending time with dogs. I love taking them on long walks (haha) and spending time outside and getting exercise. I am confident in my disciplinary skills and am very assertive when giving commands. I'm becoming known as the dog lady in my work building and everyone stops by to let me meet their dogs, I hope yours is next!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kate know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Justin

    Kate took great care of Woody for about two weeks. Woody had constant company and was well looked after. He came back happy and healthy, which is the name of the game. Would book again/10

    5th June 2018

  • Charli, dog sitter in

    Suki had a wonderful two weeks with Kate and came home very relaxed and happy. It was the first time Suki had boarded for any length of time so we were a little worried about how she would get on, but she settled in really quickly. Kate sent us lots of photo and video updates and was super responsive - and Suki even came back with a new trick!

    20th November 2017

  • Charli, dog sitter in

    Kate was absolutely lovely and Suki clearly thought so too - she came home very happy and relaxed. We’ve already booked 2 weeks of boarding with Kate for next month!

    19th October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates