Kat, dog sitter in London

Modern cottage style home 2min from Victoria Park

Kat

About Kat

I love dogs more than humans :). My dad's first dog was a dalmatian and in his memory I am even starting up a digital agency called Dalmotion. I am an illustration graduate so I often stay home and draw so a happy companion is always welcome.
I have one flatmate that isn't home much. I don't have a garden but I do have a secured outdoor area. I look forward to meeting you and your baby :).

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 17
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Kate
    Kate

    Kat has looked after Jenson on a few occasions and is very reliable and caring. I plan to book her regularly.

    22nd October 2016

  • Mariano
    Mariano

    Kat has been amazing with Dinky, they immediately bonded. She took really great care of her, sending me photos throughout the booking. Will definitely get in touch with her soon.

    17th July 2016
    Kat, dog sitter in London
    Kat

    Thank you for the lovely review Mariano. I miss Dinky thoroughly.

    17th July 2016

  • Alessia, dog sitter in london
    Alessia

    Kat has been very flexible on her first walk with George and I will definitely contact her again soon.

    1st February 2016