Rebekah, dog sitter in London

Monty and Friends

Rebekah

Add To Wish List
About Rebekah

Hi Guys, I'm Monty, a three year old Labrador Retriever. My owner (Becky) is a animal loving, fun, yet responsible human. She has had me since I was a puppy and I am having a wonderful doggy life! She takes good care of me, feeds me well, takes me for walkies, plays games with me, teaches me all these cool things to do like walk next to her 'heel', leave things, how to sit quietly on the bus, bring back all these balls she throws away and then decides she wants them back (I will never understand that, but I humor her), and I am generally just an awesome dog - even if I do say so myself, I mean she tells me it enough times it must be true! When she takes me out on walks, she's just so fun, we play tug, hide and seek, find the hidden toy, and sometimes I even get treats for being so good! ahh.. life is good... Anyway, back to the point, my owner is offering her walking services for all you doggies too! I know right it's awesome! She will treat you like you're me, and keep you happy and healthy, you will have so much fun on our interactive walks! And to put your human's mind at ease my owner has experience walking lots of dogs of varying breeds and sizes, worked as a dog walker and kennel assistant at a very successful doggy day care centre, she is reliable, responsible and will put your dogs needs as top priority. To be walked by anyone else you'd be barking mad!

A note from my owner:
I'm available any hours Monday to Saturday, (I don't work Sundays).
At the moment I am unable to take any day or overnight stays, only walks available.
Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household