Nanny McMeeee come to thee

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

Hi there!
My name is Laura and I am 19 years old. I’ve been doing professional dog walking, sitting and boarding now for 1 year. I'm originally from Latvia but I've lived here for nearly 5 years.
I've always been a big fan of dogs and used to have 3 of my own however as I had to move now they live with my grandparents.
I absolutely love looking after dogs as they bring joy to the world, each one of them is unique in their own way. I can't imagine a better way of how to spend my free time than go for endless walks in parks.
I'm a good dog sitter as I've had experience of my own and I know what to do in difficult situations. I don't mind looking after sick dogs either as I believe that everyone should be treated equally.
I've been bitten twice by my neighbors dog however that doesn't change the way how I feel about dogs...they are and always will be a mans best friend.
I'm willing to travel up to 3 miles.
Also theres 6 parks near me, 4 big (Thornbury, Osterly, Syon and Redlees) and two small (St Jhons and Silverhall ). The old deer park is about 20 minutes away from where I live.
Hope to hear from you soon. If you have any other questions please, don't hesitate.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 89
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 2 cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Ben
    Ben

    Laura couldn't have been more helpful and Ted had an amazing couple of days and is cream crackered now! Highly recommended

    5th April 2018

  • Amandeep
    Amandeep

    Simba was very happy and exhausted afterwards :) thank you Laura

    23rd March 2018

  • Lynette, dog sitter in Hounslow
    Lynette

    Laura was extremely helpful and Angel enjoyed her company very much.

    9th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates